Board of Trustees

Mr. Asif Ali Zardari Chairman
Dr. Azra Fazal Pechuho Co-Chairperson / Chancellor
Mr. Aftab Shahban Mirani Vice Chairperson & Treasurer
Mohtarma Faryal Talpur Member
Mr. Bilawal Bhutto Zardari Member
Ms. Bakhtwar Bhutto Zardari Member
Mr. Abdul Razak Soomro Member
Haji Muzaffar Ali Shujra Member
Mr. Khurshed Ahmed Junejo Member
Dr. Nafisa Shah Member
Ms. Shahnaz Wazir Ali President, Ex-officio Member
Ms. Asifa Bhutto Zardari Member
Ms. Nasreen Haque Vice President, Admin & Finance (Special Invitation)
Dr. M. Suleman Shaikh Secretary

SZABIST Trust Office

The SZABIST Trust Office is responsible for the Board of Trustees and all estate matters. The Trust Office sponsors a number of SZABIST projects, which are currently in the final stages of approval and development. The Trust Office handles the agenda items for the Board of Trustees meetings and disseminates information on SZABIST.